Caribbean Pilot Books and Cruising Guides (Including the Lucayan Archipelago)

These Pilot Books and Cruising Guides cover the West Indies.

The West Indies consists of the Lucayan Archipelago and the Caribbean Islands or Antilles.

The Lucayan Archipeligo contains The Bahamas and Turks & Caicos Islands

The Caribbean Islands or Antilles are split into the Greater Antilles: Cuba, Jamaica, Hispaiola (Haiti & Dominican Republic), Puerto Rico and the Cayman Islands;
and the Lesser Antilles: Leeward Islands (including the Virgin Islands), the Windward Islands and the Leeward Antilles.