Code of Federal Regulations 46 (Parts 1-End) 9 Volumes

  • FREE Delivery to UK - Spend over £50 for EU
  • Express Delivery Available

CFR46 on DVD

View full description

Product Details

Part Number: CDR0046

Edition: Nov-20

Publisher: OneOcean

Author: No

Format: DVD

The Code of Federal Regulations (CFR) is an annual codification of the general and permanent rules of the executive departments and agencies of the Federal Government published by the Office of the Federal Register (OFR) in the National Archives and Records Administration (NARA) in the Federal Register. The purpose of the CFR is to present the official and complete text of agency regulations in one organized publication and to provide a comprehensive and convenient reference for all those who may need to know the text of general and permanent Federal regulations.

Title 46—SHIPPING is composed of nine volumes. The parts in these volumes are arranged in the following order: Parts 1–40, 41–69, 70–89, 90–139, 140–155, 156–165, 166–199, 200–499, and 500 to end. The first seven volumes containing parts 1– 199 comprise chapter I—Coast Guard, DHS. The eighth volume, containing parts 200— 499, includes chapter II—Maritime Administration, DOT and chapter III— Coast Guard (Great Lakes Pilotage), DHS. The ninth volume, containing part 500 to end, includes chapter IV—Federal Maritime Commission. The contents of these volumes represent all current regulations codified under this title of the CFR.